My Four Leaf Clover

Hanna ☾ Luna's Closet

You were my Four Leaf Clover
My pure white dove
You were my lightning strike
& my knock on wood
My hope & my faith
My luck & love
You were my shooting star
That lit up the sky
Then you broke the mirror
& my heart died
No hope & no faith
No luck, no love
Just ordinary

GlamIrish

Listen up everyone! There’s more St. Patty’s goodies.

Glam Dreamshas a new group gift for you all. It’s the gorgeous “Catherine” Irish Gown, available at the Mainstore. You just have to join the group gift (there’s a fee but so many wonderful group gifts, that it’s well worth it).

Stylecard:

Hair: [e] Zanna – Essentials

Headdress: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Bispo Black

Gown: Glam Dreams – “Catherine” Irish Gown (Group Gift)

Links:

Mainstore

Flickr
Marketplace

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

View original post

Leave a Reply

