Vintage Elegance With Glam Dreams

Kay Fairey - Fashion Forward

2014.4.1 - Glam Dreams_002

So I was in Opium Evolution‘s Gatsby Show that did three showings over two weekends and we had so many guests come on all three days!  It was such a fun show to watch and to walk in and being a vintage fashion fan, I really had a great time.  I thank all the guests who took the time out to come to watch the show.

I wore a total of four outfits and one of them was this lovely gown made by sandytpr Lysette of Glam Dreams called “Gatsby“.  It comes with the hair accessory, gloves and the fur shawl that I am wearing here.

2014.4.1 - Glam Dreams_003

This was the first show I walked since I came back and it made me realize one more time how much I loved modeling…but more so than that, how much I loved being part of shows together with my fellow friend…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

